Simley High School
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Independence  Independence High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Independence  Independence High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley,
St. Thomas Academy 
Henry Sibley High School         
Weigh-Ins @ 4:00pm; Varsity/JV at 5:00/6:15/7:00
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Anoka,
Apple Valley,
St. Francis,
Albert Lea,
Cambridge-Isanti,
St. Michael-Albertville,
Coon Rapids,
Owatonna,
Willmar,
Shakopee,
Foley,
Bemidji,
Forest Lake,
Hastings High School,
Kasson-Mantorville 
Anoka HS         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Invitational  5:15PM  Away vs. Kaukauna,
Arrowhead,
Aurora Christian,
Burlington Area School District,
DeForest,
Dekalb,
Eden Prairie,
Edwardsville,
Fennimore,
Freedom,
Graham,
Hartford Union,
Joliet (Catholic Academy),
Kasson-Mantorville,
Lockport,
Lyons TWP,
Mason City,
MT. Carmel,
Mukwonago,
Neuqua Valley,
Pewaukee,
Platte County,
Smithville,
Southeast Polk,
St. Charles East,
Stoughton,
Two Rivers,
Waterford,
Woodland Park,
Wrightstown 
Kaukauna High School         
Cheesehead Invitational - Two Day Tournament Jan. 3 and 4
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kaukauna  Kaukauna High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Mahtomedi,
North 
Simley         
Weigh-Ins @ 4:00pm; Varsity/JV at 5:00/6:15/7:00
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. So. St. Paul,
Tartan 
SSP - High School         
Weigh-Ins @ 4:00pm; Varsity/JV at 5:00/6:15/7:00
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Ellsworth Community,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
St. Michael-Albertville 
Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Triangular  7:00PM  Hastings High School  Simley         
Weigh-Ins @ 4:30pm; JV at 5:30pm; Varsity @ 7:00pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington Kennedy,
Champlin Park,
Hastings High School,
Minnetonka High School,
Owatonna,
Woodbury,
Zumbrota-Mazeppa 
Bloomington Kennedy High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Mahtomedi,
Hastings High School,
Henry Sibley,
North,
So. St. Paul,
St. Thomas Academy,
Tartan 
Mahtomedi High School         
JV Conference Tournament