logo Simley High School Simley High School

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 01-23-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00PM  Away vs. Ellsworth Community  Ellsworth High School  8:00AM    11:30AM 
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Independence  Independence High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Independence  Independence High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley,
St. Thomas Academy 
Henry Sibley High School  3:30PM    7:30PM 
 
Weigh-Ins @ 4:00pm; Varsity/JV at 5:00/6:15/7:00
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Prior Lake H.S.  7:00AM    2:30PM 
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Community College  Rochester RCTC Field House  12:00PM     
 
Minnesota Christmas Tournament
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Anoka HS  7:00AM    3:00PM 
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Rochester Community College  Rochester RCTC Field House       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  9:15AM  vs. Multiple Schools  UW-Eau Claire McPhee Center       
 
 (Cancelled)
Weigh in at 8:00 a.m.
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Invitational  5:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kaukauna High School       
 
Cheesehead Invitational - Two Day Tournament Jan. 3 and 4
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kaukauna  Kaukauna High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Simley       
 
Weigh-Ins @ 4:00pm; Varsity/JV at 5:00/6:15/7:00
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. So. St. Paul,
Tartan 
SSP - High School  3:30PM    8:00PM 
 
Varsity/JV Weigh-Ins @ 4:00pm; SSP vs. Tartan @ 5:00; Tartan vs. Simley @ 6:15; SSP vs. Simley @ 7:00
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
     
 
Triangular  7:00PM  Hastings High School  Simley       
 
Weigh-Ins @ 4:30pm; JV at 5:30pm; Varsity @ 7:00pm
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Bloomington Kennedy High School  7:00AM    3:00PM 
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Roseville Area,
Woodbury 
Roseville Area HS  2:45PM    9:00PM 
 
4:00 weigh-in, 5:00 Wby v Rv, 6:15 Wby v Simley, 7:30 Simley v Rv
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  North Branch High School       
 
Weigh In at 4:00 Wrestle at 5:00, 6:00, and 7:00.
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Rochester Century High School  6:30AM    3:00PM 
 
8:00 am weigh-ins
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mahtomedi High School  7:00AM    4:00PM 
 
JV Conference Tournament
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Sections  7:00PM  TBA  Simley High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Sections  TBD  Away vs. Rochester Community College  Rochester Mayo Civic Center       
 
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Sections  12:00PM  Away vs. Rochester Mayo Civic  Rochester Mayo Civic Center