Simley High School
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 09-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South  7:30AM    1:00PM   
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  8:30AM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School  7:00AM    12:00PM   
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings  2:45PM    6:30PM   
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Hastings  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Legacy Christian Academy  Legacy Christian Academy  3:45PM    8:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. So. St. Paul  So. St. Paul High School  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Tartan  Tartan High School  4:15PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Hill-Murray  Simley High School         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount H.S.  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley High School  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Champlin Park (B),
Elk River,
Centennial,
Totino-Grace,
Coon Rapids,
Benilde-St. Margaret's,
Rosemount,
Lakeville North,
Andover,
Forest Lake 
Champlin Park High School         
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Park  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:30PM  So. St. Paul  Simley         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Hastings High School  Hastings High School  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Dig Pink Night
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Henry Sibley  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  5:30PM  North  Simley High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  Hastings,
Henry Sibley,
Hill-Murray,
Mahtomedi,
North,
So. St. Paul,
Tartan 
Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Conference Tournament  8:30AM  Hastings High School,
Henry Sibley,
Hill-Murray,
Mahtomedi,
North,
So. St. Paul,
Tartan 
Simley High School         
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Visitation  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Mahtomedi  Mahtomedi High School  4:15PM    8:30PM