Simley High School
Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville South  Lakeville South  7:30AM    1:00PM   
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  8:30AM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School  7:00AM    12:00PM   
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Hastings  Hastings High School  2:45PM    6:30PM   
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hastings  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Legacy Christian Academy  Legacy Christian Academy  3:45PM    8:30PM   
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. So. St. Paul  So. St. Paul High School  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Tartan  Tartan  4:15PM    8:30PM   
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Visitation,
Hill-Murray,
Mounds Park Academy,
So. St. Paul,
Academy of Holy Angels,
Zimmerman,
St. Paul Highland Park,
Minnehaha Academy 
Visitation High School  1:00PM    7:00PM   
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hill-Murray  Simley         
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount H.S.  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley High School  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Park  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  So. St. Paul  Simley High School         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hastings High School  Hastings High School  4:30PM    8:30PM   
Dig Pink Night
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Cannon Falls,
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran,
Farmington,
Hastings High School,
Lake City,
Medford High School,
Minnehaha Academy,
Plainview-Elgin-Millville,
Red Wing,
Sibley East,
St. Croix Lutheran,
Tartan,
Triton,
Wabasha-Kellogg,
Waterville-Elysian-Morristown 
Cannon Falls High School  6:45AM    3:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Henry Sibley  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  North  Simley High School         
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s,
Centennial,
DeLaSalle,
New Life Academy,
Mahtomedi,
Holy Family Catholic,
St. Paul Highland Park 
  7:30AM    2:00PM   
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Visitation  Simley High School
SH Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mahtomedi  Mahtomedi High School  4:15PM    8:30PM