logo Simley High School Simley High School
Volleyball 9 Schedule    (as of 01-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hastings High School  Hastings High School  2:45PM    4:45PM   
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Legacy Christian Academy  Simley High School
North Gym-N
 
       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Tartan  Simley         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Game  4:00PM  South St. Paul  Simley High School
North Gym-N
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Minneapolis South  Simley High School
North Gym-N
 
       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hill-Murray  Hill Murray  2:45PM    4:45PM   
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Henry Sibley  Simley         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. So. St. Paul  So. St. Paul High School  3:00PM    4:45PM   
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  Henry Sibley         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Hastings High School  Simley         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Park  Park - Cottage Grove HS  2:45PM    4:45PM   
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North  North High School - N. St. Paul  2:45PM    4:45PM   
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Conference Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Hastings High School,
Henry Sibley,
Hill-Murray,
Mahtomedi,
North,
So. St. Paul,
Tartan 
Hastings High School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Visitation  Visitation H.S.  3:00PM    5:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Mahtomedi  Simley High School