logo Tartan Senior High School Tartan Senior High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 12-03-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  St. Thomas Academy
 
     
 
Twin Cities Thanksgiving Tip-Off
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  St. Thomas Academy
 
     
 
Twin Cities Thanksgiving Tip-off
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest  Southwest High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry  Minneapolis Henry H.S.
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Woodbury  Tartan High School
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mahtomedi  Mahtomedi High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Richfield  Tartan High School
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Washburn  Washburn High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Irondale  Tartan High School
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  1:00PM  Away vs. Rockford  St. Cloud Apollo HS
 
     
 
Granite City Breakdown
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Tournament  11:30AM  Away vs. Pine City  College of St. Ben
 
     
 
Granite City Breakdown
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. St. Francis  Saint Francis High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Hastings High School  Tartan
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Simley  Simley
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Moorhead  Tartan High School
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  So. St. Paul  Tartan
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  North  Tartan
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Two Rivers High School  Tartan
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Hill-Murray  Tartan
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hastings High School  Hastings High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Simley  Tartan
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. North  North High School
 
     
 
Online ticketing only Adults $6 Students $4 Seniors 60+ Free North & Visiting Team Students must present a valid school ID and online ticket for entry. K-8 students must have a parent/legal guardian present to enter.
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Mahtomedi  Tartan
 
     
 
Students from competing schools only!! H.S. students must show school ID (can be on phone) Non-HS students MUST be accompanied by a parent. NO RE-ENTRY!!
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. So. St. Paul  So. St. Paul High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers High School  Two Rivers
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hill-Murray  Hill Murray School